Charred Corn Salad

Uh huh, just threw this amazing dish together! Its delish! Add chicken for protein(I didn’t have mine thawed in time and was ravenous)

Frozen corn, charred on stove top
Diced cilantro
1 whole avocado
Feta cheese
Tossed in olive oil and mrs dash salt free fiesta limeImage

About Fitness Guru

I am a fitness enthusiast trying to change the world! Ok, well I know I won't be changing the world but hoping I can reach out to a few people. I am a personal trainer and a single mom who has struggled through life, lost my way and fallen off the fitness bandwagon. I want to share my struggles and how I'm finding my way back to a healthy life with daily fitness/exercise/diet tips, advice, videos and pictures. View all posts by Fitness Guru

Leave a Reply

