Just me

I wanted to share a few photos from this past weekend… I am kinda on a not so perfect slump in my eating. I’m still working out 5 days a week but just not eating as clean as I know I should to get to my goals.

Bathing suit season is here! I really want to buy a new bathing suit! I have had all of mine for years and I am finally at the point where I’m getting inspired to buy a new one 🙂 I love Teeny B Bikinis! They are skimpy and sexy with a brazilian booty cut! yay!! haha Anyway, this is a good one of me, I mean, if I’m sitting my stomach pooches so laying down and standing pics are better 😉 lol You will see one on my FB of my not so perfect tummy. One day I’ll get the abs I dream of

See, I do workout in my skivvies! Thought I’d share since I said a while back that it’s very freeing and sure makes you realize the areas that jiggle! lol

About Fitness Guru

I am a fitness enthusiast trying to change the world! Ok, well I know I won't be changing the world but hoping I can reach out to a few people. I am a personal trainer and a single mom who has struggled through life, lost my way and fallen off the fitness bandwagon. I want to share my struggles and how I'm finding my way back to a healthy life with daily fitness/exercise/diet tips, advice, videos and pictures. View all posts by Fitness Guru

Leave a Reply

