Day 78-HARDbody challenge

HARDbody workout

1 minute work, 30 seconds Plank, 1 minute rest at end, 4 rounds

1 arm elevated Bosu Push Up/Half Burpee

 

 

30 second plank

Lunge Jump

30 seconds Plank

Dips/Knee Lifts

30 seconds Plank

Squat Jacks(touch the floor with your hands as you go into the squat then do the jack)

30 seconds Plank

1 minute rest

About Fitness Guru

I am a fitness enthusiast trying to change the world! Ok, well I know I won't be changing the world but hoping I can reach out to a few people. I am a personal trainer and a single mom who has struggled through life, lost my way and fallen off the fitness bandwagon. I want to share my struggles and how I'm finding my way back to a healthy life with daily fitness/exercise/diet tips, advice, videos and pictures. View all posts by Fitness Guru

Leave a comment